CDK-Taverna Version 0.5.0 released

I am happy to announce the release of the CDK-Taverna plug-in version 0.5.0. This is a plug-in for Taverna which is a free open-source workflow enviroment. The CDK-Taverna extension will provide chemoinformatics functionality to this workflow solution.

This release is usable with the Taveran version 1.7.1.0 and you can install it from within the Taverna Plug-in Manager. There you have to add the following plug-in site http://cdk-taverna.de/plugin/

The documentation for this release will follow on the next couple of days here.

I hope you have fun with the new version and I looking forward to your bug reports.

2 Responses to CDK-Taverna Version 0.5.0 released

  1. Cheers! Just gave it a go, and happy to see the InChI support in action!

    I also noted that I was not able to use the T2 enactor 😦 Asked on #taverna about that, and Stian explained some current details on that regarding T2…

    Did you already upload one or two demo workflows to http://www.myexperiment.org/?

  2. Thomas Kuhn says:

    Hi Egon,
    no I did not upload test workflows on myexperiment.org but I will put there some online at this weekend!
    I know the the T2 enactor did not work with this release but I will try to switch to T2 for the next release!
    Cheers,
    Thomas

Leave a Reply

